Contact Information

Rancho las palmas country club

42-000 Bob Hope Drive
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Main Line       760-862-4551 option #2
Fax                760-862-4582

Steve Schaller, PGA         Country Club General Manager
760-834-2175                   Steve.schaller@omnihotels.com

Nathan Winn, PGA           Director of Golf
760-862-4542                   nathan.winn@omnihotels.com

Brad Goldberg                  Membership & Golf Sales Manager   
760-862-4578                   brad.goldberg@omnihotels.com

Nick Hanson                     Golf Course Superintendent     
760-862-4595                   nick.hanson@omnihotels.com

Autumn Thomas               First Assistant Professional
760-862-4543                    autumn.thomas@omnihotels.com

Elliot Pegg                        Director of Tennis                     
760-837-2342                   Elliot.pegg@omnihotels.com

      

Rancho Las Palmas Country Club
42-000 Bob Hope Drive
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
(760) 862-4551 
 
Public » Admin » Contact Us »